أهلا في موقعنا.

معلومات عنا

الصين الكلور

ميزة خدمة كاملة مخصصة PCB

شارك هويتشو Yongmingsheng تكنولوجيا، المحدودة. تأسست في فبراير 2011. وبعد عدة سنوات من النمو، شارك شنتشن Yongmingsheng تكنولوجيا، المحدودة. وهونغ كونغ Yongmingsheng TECHNOLOGY CO.، المحدودة. أنشئت تباعا. مشروعنا هي مشروعات التكنولوجيا الفائقة والتي صنع المهنية وبيع عالية الدقة واحد، مزدوج، متعدد الطبقات PCB، الشركة العامة للفوسفات، فليكس الصلبة مجلس الإدارة والألومنيوم الركيزة.منذ تأسست YMS، قد ارتكبت لبناء أفضل جودة وأسرع التسليم من الشركة المصنعة صناعة الكلور. والشركة تولي اهتماما كبيرا لزراعة المواهب، ويدعو إلى فكرة المشاركة، ما هو أكثر من ذلك، لدينا الفني فريق الإنتاج وإدارة قوية، المهنية والخبرة الذين يركزون على البحوث والتكنولوجيا PCB والتنمية، والسعي لتحسين PCB الشركة المستوى المهني والقدرة على الإنتاج.

 

الى جانب ذلك، يقدم شركتنا باستمرار معدات الانتاج المتقدمة والتكنولوجيا من ألمانيا واليابان وتايوان وغيرها من الأماكن، وتكرس نفسها لإنتاج وتطوير عالية الدقة PCB. في الوقت الحاضر، وقد مرت الشركة على شهادة ISO9001: 2015، ISO14001: 2015، UL، CQC، IATF16949 وغيرها من المنظمات الدولية موثوقة، وايضا لدينا الجودة الكاملة والعلمية ونظام الإدارة البيئية. ومنتجاتنا تلبي IPC، بنفايات، ريتش وغيرها من المعايير.

منتجاتنا تغطي التطبيقات الصناعية المختلفة بما في ذلك الاتصالات السلكية واللاسلكية، تطبيقات الحاسوب والتحكم الصناعي، وارتفاع - إلكترونيات المستهلك النهائي، والسيارات، والفضاء، واستخدام العسكري الخ .... ويتم تصدير 90٪ من منتجاتنا إلى أوروبا وأمريكا وآسيا. لدينا شبكة مبيعات وخدمة وقد غطت 40 دولة.

الشهادات والأوسمة التي اكتسبتها YMS في السنوات ال 10 الماضية على النحو التالي:

شهادة ISO9001 (في عام 2015)

شهادة UL (في عام 2015)

شهادة CQC رقم 16001153571

التكنولوجيا المتقدمة المشاريع (في عام 2018)

جديدة وعالية التكنولوجيا المشاريع (في عام 2018)

شهادة ISO14001 (في عام 2015)

نظام الجودة IATF16949 (في 2019)

فريق YMS

مع القدرة التنافسية الجوهرية للجودة والتسليم، وأنشأنا منصة تسليم وضمان الجودة نظام منهجي. وعلاوة على ذلك، أصبح لدينا بالفعل مثال جيد على المسؤولية الاجتماعية مع مساهماتنا في توفير الطاقة وخفض الانبعاثات وحماية البيئة ورعاية الموظفين، والمجتمع المتناغم، والمرافق العامة الخ

المتاخمة هونغ كونغ وشنتشن، ويقع شركتنا في ECHENG PARK الصناعية في هويتشو مع سهولة النقل، والمكان المثالي. البيئة ميزة المواهب والخدمات اللوجستية مواتية تمكن YMS إلى تقديم منتجات ذات جودة عالية، وبأسعار معقولة وكفاءة الخدمة. لتلبية متطلبات السوق المتنامية، مع أعلى جودة وخدمة ممتازة وبأسعار تنافسية، YMS على استعداد لتطوير العلاقة التجارية مع العملاء من جميع أنحاء العالم.

لدينا أربعة وعود

ضمان الجودة

ضمان الجودة

في YONGMINGSHENG، وجميع لوحات PCB تذهب من خلال الاختبارات الأكثر صرامة.

100٪ اختبار التحقيق الطيران

X-راي آلة التفتيش

التفتيش البصري الآلي آلة (AOI)

شحن Topspeed

شحن Topspeed

من خلال سنوات ونحن فخورون بأن تم ابقاء سعر التسليم في الوقت المحدد من 99٪.

2 طبقات الكلور شحنها في غضون 48 ساعة

> = 20 طبقات PCB شحنها في غضون ساعات 144

المصنعين الكلور

ضمان السعر

السعر لدينا هي واحدة من الأكثر تنافسية في العالم، وليس فقط جزء بسيط من ما الأخرى المصنعة PCB الأمريكية أو الأوروبية عادة تهمة لكم.

1-2 طبقة محفظة 5pcs فقط 5 $

1-2 طبقة 10PCS فقط 8 $

YONGMINGSHENG هي شركة تصنيع الكلور topspeed في الصين، والمتخصصة في ذات جودة عالية ورخيصة نموذج ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور والإنتاج والتجميع الكلور.

العودة واسترداد الأموال

إذا كانت المجالس ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور هي غير صالحة للاستعمال بسبب خطأنا، ويمكنك أن تسأل عن تعويض أو استرداد.

YONGMINGSHENG هي شركة تصنيع الكلور المهنية في الصين، متخصصة في الجودة العالية والدقة إنتاج الكلور.

فريقنا

微信图片_20210917112322
فريق YMS

YMS TEAM1

فريق YMS4

فريق YMS5

فريق YMS 3

YMS TEAM2

فريق YMS 6

Environment and Safety

2
微信图片_20210917102829
危险废物管理计划2020年_Page1
危险废物管理计划2020年_Page3
危险废物管理计划2020年_Page4

ال WhatsApp المحادثة الفورية!

Welcome to our website.

About Us

pcb china

Full feature custom PCB service

Huizhou Yongmingsheng Technology co., ltd. was founded in February 2011. After several years of growth, Shenzhen Yongmingsheng Technology co., ltd. and Hong Kong Yongmingsheng Technology co., ltd. were successively established. Our enterprise is a high-tech enterprise which professional manufacture and sale high-precision single, double, multi-layer PCB, FPC, Flex-Rigid Board and aluminum substrate.Since YMS was established, it has been committed to building the best quality and fastest delivery of PCB industry manufacturer. And our company pay great attention to the cultivation of talents, advocates the idea of sharing, What’s more, we have a vigorous, professional and experienced technical production and management team who focus on PCB technology research and development, and strive to improve the company's PCB professional level and production capacity.

 

Besides, our company continuously introduces advanced production equipment and technology from Germany, Japan, Taiwan and other places, and devotes itself to the production and development of high-precision PCB. At present, our company has passed the certification of ISO9001:2015, ISO14001:2015, UL, CQC, IATF16949 and other international authoritative organizations, and we also have a complete and scientific quality and environmental management system. And our products meet IPC, RoHS, REACH and other standards.

Our products cover various industrial application including telecommunication, computer application, industrial control, high - end consumer electronics, automobile, aerospace, military use etc.... 90% of our products are exported to Europe, America and Asia. Our sales and service network has covered 40 countries .

The certificates and honors gained by YMS in the last 10 years are as follows:

ISO9001 certificate (In 2015 )

UL certificate (In 2015 )

CQC certificate No. 16001153571

Advanced technology enterprise (In 2018)

New and high technology enterprise(In 2018)

ISO14001 certificate( In 2015 )

IATF16949 quality system(In 2019 )

YMS Team

With the core competitiveness of quality and delivery, we have set up a systematic delivery platform and quality guarantee system. Moreover, we have already become the good example of the social responsibility with our contributions to energy-saving, emission reduction, environmental protection, employee care, harmonious community, public utilities etc.

Adjacent Hongkong and Shenzhen, our company locates in ECHENG Industrial PARK at HuiZhou with easy transportation and ideal location. The talent advantage and favorable logistics environment enables YMS to provide products with high quality, the reasonable price and efficient service. To fulfil the growing market demands,With top quality, excellent service and competitive prices, YMS is willing to develop business relationship with customers from all over the world.

Our Four Promises

Quality Assurance

Quality Assurance

At YONGMINGSHENG, all the PCB boards will go through the most stringent tests.

100% flying probe test

X-Ray Inspection Machine

Automated Optical Inspection (AOI) Machine

Topspeed Shipping

Topspeed Shipping

Through the years we are proud to have been keeping an on-time delivery rate of 99%.

2 layers PCB shipped within 48 Hours

> =20 layers PCB shipped within 144 Hours

PCB fabricators

Price Guarantee

Our price is one of the most competitive in the world, and is just a fraction of what other American or European PCB fabricators normally charge you.

1-2 layer 5pcs only $5

1-2 layer 10pcs only $8

YONGMINGSHENG is a topspeed pcb manufacturer in China, specializing in high quality and cheap pcb prototype & production, pcb assembly.

Return and Refund

If the PCBs boards are unusable due to our fault,you can ask for compensation or refund.

YONGMINGSHENG is a professional pcb manufacturer in China,specializing in high quality and precision pcb productions.

Our Team

tema

YMS Team

YMS Team1

YMS Team4

YMS Team5

YMS Team3

YMS Team2

YMS Team6


WhatsApp Online Chat !